



## Acknowledgments

The Scientific Editorial Committee would like to thank the 45 reviewers who dedicated their time to read their assigned full papers and fill out the reviewer sheets. Based on their reviews the Scientific Editorial Committee was able to rank the submissions and select the best contributions. Furthermore, their comments and recommendations were valuable to the authors in improving the initial version of their full papers.

## List of reviewers

Arnaldo Araújo Gilles Bertrand Isabelle Bloch Gunilla Borgefors Michael Breuss Michael Buckley Bernhard Burgeth Fábio Cappabianco Roberto Cesar Jr. José Crespo Etienne Decencière Marcos d'Ornellas Alexandre Falcão Franklin Flores Irena Galic John Goutsias Ana Graciano Ferzolli Guimarães Marcelo Hashimoto Ronaldo Hashimoto Nina Hirata Roberto Hirata Jr. Dominique Jeulin Renato Keshet Christer Kiselman Sébastien Lefèvre Neucimar Leite Roberto Lotufo Petros Maragos David Menotti Paulo Miranda Laurent Najman Nicolas Passat Pedro Pina Jean-F. Rivest Jos Roerdink Christian Ronse Guilherme Ruppert Philippe Salembier João Soares Pierre Soille **Hugues Talbot** Iván Terol Villalobos Marc Van Droogenbroeck Joachim Weickert

Gerald Banon, Junior Barrera, and Ulisses Braga-Neto